Produced by:
Maria Florio, Victoria Mudd, Tom Peosay, Sue Peosay

Directed & Photographed by:
Tom Peosay

Written by:
Sue Peosay, Victoria Mudd

Edited by:
Kathryn Himoff

Narrated by:
Martin Sheen

Voiceovers by:
Susan Sarandon, Tim Robbins, Ed Harris, Frank Christopher, Edward Edwards, Shirley Knight, Lynn Marta

Music by:
Jeff Beal

Featuring Music by:
Nawang Khechog

Sound Design and Editing:
Robbie Fitzgerald

Additional Editing by:
Frank Christopher


Our award-winning production team includes Maria Florio and Victoria Mudd (Academy Award-winning "Broken Rainbow"); editor Kathryn Himoff (Academy Award-nominated "Pollock"); and Emmy-winning composer Jeff Beal, accompanied by Grammy-nominated Tibetan musician Nawang Khechog.